Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Grenz

Linda Grenz

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Grenz
"Ryan helped me get where I have a more affordable homeowners policy"
Profile photo of Jessica Fitzpatrick

Jessica Fitzpatrick

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Fitzpatrick
"Talk about your neighborhood insurance company! Louis is friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and gets the best price. I use them for all of our needs; auto, renters, and small business!! Cannot recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Mark Bishop

Mark Bishop

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Bishop
"Happy with help and advice I get with Louie and the staff at the State Farm Ben Parson's office. They do their best to provide the best service and answer my questions."
Profile photo of Mani Subramanian

Mani Subramanian

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mani Subramanian
"Excellent service. Very Friendly and knowledgeable in the options provided and very experienced in the Industry."
Profile photo of Jeff McCutcheon

Jeff McCutcheon

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff McCutcheon
"Great Midwest people to work with!"
Profile photo of Layla Malander

Layla Malander

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Layla Malander
"Both Ryan and Ben were very patient listening and answering my questions, well informed, and thorough in their repsonses. Thank you."
Profile photo of Karen Foster

Karen Foster

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Foster
"Ben Parsons is an excellent State Farm insurance provider. He is extremely knowledgeable, and always seems to have out best interests in mind. He and his staff are also kind, prompt, and responsive. We've had coverage through Ben Parsons for nearly 10 years, and could not recommend his agency more highly."
Profile photo of Ray Haynes

Ray Haynes

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Haynes
"We switched to Ben Parsons from another State Farm agent when we moved to this area several years ago and couldn’t be more pleased, he and his entire staff are knowledgeable, honest, courteous, respectful, caring, and always answer any questions and follow up when necessary. I couldn’t be more satisfied with their customer service and support"
Profile photo of Tom Tidd

Tom Tidd

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Tidd
"The entire staff at Ben Parsons State Farm Insurance was very professional and helpful. I transferred my Auto, Homeowners, PLUP, and Personal Articles policies from another company. I am very pleased with the service I received."
Profile photo of Stephanie Dolan

Stephanie Dolan

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Dolan
"Very helpful, knowledgeable, responsive and most importantly able to save me money!"
Profile photo of Connie Whisenhunt

Connie Whisenhunt

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Whisenhunt
"I love Louie! Awesome Communicator! Excited for my success and teaches me along the way!"
Profile photo of Todd Arndorfer

Todd Arndorfer

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Arndorfer
"Ben and his team provide much more than the typical insurance agent including investments and basic financial planning. They take the time to make sure you understand everything and ensure the products you choose are what you really need and want. We have been with them for 9 years now and continue to have great service. It is really nice to speak with someone local and familiar."
Profile photo of Vlad Drac

Vlad Drac

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vlad Drac
"Ben Parsons is my favorite insurance agent I have ever had. I get cards at the holidays and wishes of happy birthday. But more importantly I would say at least once a year I get a phone call just to make sure that everything is going fine and that I am satisfied with the current coverage I have on my car. They make sure I don't need to make any changes or additions to the plan and I have never felt like I matter with any agent the way I do with the Ben Parsons agency. I could not give a higher recommendation for an auto insurance agent then I give for Ben Parsons. Plain and simply the best Auto Insurance agent I have ever had."
Profile photo of M Mac

M Mac

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Mac
"We are very appreciative of the top-notch, professional insurance and financial service received from Ben Parsons – State Farm Insurance. He and his entire staff that we have worked with have all been knowledgeable, helpful and caring. During the past year Ben provided valuable education and assistance regarding choosing a Medicare Supplement policy. He further provided an overall review of our insurance needs, where we might have gaps at this stage of our lives and what we might need or not need. He was very responsive to our questions on cost saving measures on one of our policies and these were quickly and efficiently incorporated and a refund check was issued by the company within the week. We have been able to incorporate a lot of his recommendations and are confident we have good insurance coverage in a number of areas (auto, home, liability, Medicare/health). In addition, we would highly recommend Ben Parsons for your financial planning needs, including financial products. Ben provided a thorough review of our individual situation and provided best-fit options to meet our goals, which included us recently choosing an annuity that will meet our needs both now, and into the future. Ben is prompt in his follow-up and thorough in his recommendations. He and/or his staff are always quick to reply by phone or e-mail, with lots of avenues to get our questions answered. Without hesitation, we highly recommend Ben Parsons – State Farm! Marie and Aaron Macpherson"
Profile photo of Linda

Linda

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda
"Great service and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend getting quite from this office."
Profile photo of Linda Randall

Linda Randall

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Randall
"Very professional! Was able to explain terms in easy to understand language. Everyone on staff are so friendly."
Profile photo of Jonathan Lee

Jonathan Lee

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Lee
"Great people!"
Profile photo of Hugh Collins

Hugh Collins

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hugh Collins
"Ben treats us like family."
Profile photo of MaryAnn Sojda

MaryAnn Sojda

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MaryAnn Sojda
"Doug with Ben Parsons State Farm Insurance was very helpful with transferring all our policies to CO. He was thorough going thru coverages amounts and recommended changes, allowing us to make the decisions as we saw appropriate."
Profile photo of Kris & Dennis Donovan

Kris & Dennis Donovan

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kris & Dennis Donovan
"Louie was very helpful on discussing different options for our insurance needs. We have been with the Ben Parsons State Farm office for 10 years. This office has a professional staff and a commitment to assisting clients with their individual needs."
Profile photo of 1011Jomo

1011Jomo

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 1011Jomo
"I am so thankful that we found this young man to help us with our insurance, annuity and overall plans for “retirement”. Ben is knowledgeable, patient and the most helpful in what we need at this stage in our lives and I will tell everyone I know about him. We were greeted at the front door when we walked into his office and treated by Ben and his staff as though we were the only clients in the world. We were given ideas, suggestions, plans, etc., on policies we already have, to entirely new options we didn’t know existed. I feel completely confident that my insurance and financial needs are being taken care of with Ben having my back. We have been with this insurance company for decades and I’d like to say, “Thank you State Farm for having such an agent to take care of your clients”. We feel truly blessed!"
Profile photo of Kritsani Patchimanon

Kritsani Patchimanon

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kritsani Patchimanon
"Really pleased working with Doug and Louie getting our houses and car insured. Our situation was complicated but they are willing to go above and beyond to make sure we get the best service. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of TUYEN DIEP

TUYEN DIEP

September 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by TUYEN DIEP
"I was very disappointed with the way I was treated after being their client for over 6,7 years. My whole family has been their client but I started noticing that we didn’t get much discounts and good deals from them. I called another agent in town since she was my husband’s insurance agent , still the same company ( State farm) but our quote was cheaper with her so I decided to purchase our investment property home insurance with her. This agent at Ben Parsons, I think his last name is Kitchen, he got so mad at me . He called me multiple times during working hours and when I answered the phone, he yelled at me on the phone, saying I was rude to shop around. He laughed at me for trying to save $5. Anyway, I decided to stop being their client after that. I moved to another agent and I will soon enough to move my whole family to another agent! Shop around and especially go with people that value your business! They are not that good in town!"
Profile photo of Tom Niss

Tom Niss

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Niss
"These guys are great. 5 stars for professionalism and knowledgeability."
Profile photo of Stephanie Eckstrom

Stephanie Eckstrom

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Eckstrom
"Although my real estate transaction was a bit rocky, Ben Parsons - State Farm Insurance Agent (Doug) was extremely helpful and flexible when I needed to change lender details fairly far along in our process. Agent was responsive, honest, and helped me find the best coverage for my budget. I highly recommend this insurance agency, specifically for homeowner's insurance."